Iran Air Flights to Tehran from Charles de Gaulle Airport (Terminal One)

From 27 March 2018

Image Alternative text
Book Now
Paris - Tehran - Paris

Economy Class

340 € (excluding Tax)

Image Alternative text
Book Now
Paris - Tehran - Paris

Business Class / Homa Class

1,150 € (excluding Tax)

Image Alternative text
Book Now
Paris Orly - Tehran Imam Khomeini

Weekly

Every Tuesday and Friday (Dep Time 12:25 )

Image Alternative text
Contact Us
Special Discount for Students

One Way

230 € ( Excluding Tax )

Image Alternative text
Contact Us
Direct flights from Paris to Shiraz / Isfahan

Paris to Shiraz and Paris to Isfahan

Coming Soon ....




Our principle is your safety




Top Destinations

TEHRAN

Tehran is a cosmopolitan city, with great museums, parks, restaurants, and warm friendly people. It deserves at least a few days of your Iranian itinerary. The city can be roughly divided into two different parts - north and south. The northern districts of Tehran are more prosperous, modern, cosmopolitan and expensive while southern parts are less attractive but cheaper.

MASHHAD

Mashhad started life out as Sanabad, a village pitstop for trade caravans headed towards Turkmenistan. But in the ninth century, the eighth Shi'ite Imam Ali Bin Moosa Al Reza, the great grand son of Imam Ali who was the cousin & son in law of Prophet Mohammad was poisoned by the caliph of the time.

ISFAHAN

is a city in central Iran, south of Tehran and is the capital of Esfahan Province. The Persians call it "Nesf-e-Jahan", meaning "Half The World". Due to its beautiful hand-painted tiling and magnificent public square, it is considered to be one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

YAZD

Yazd is one of the main cities of Zoroastrian culture. Beacuse of generations of adaptations to its desert surroundings, Yazd has an unique Persian architecture. It is nicknamed the city of windcatchers, because of its ancient windcatchers. It is also very well known for its Zoroastrian fire temples, ab anbars, qanats, yakhchals, Persian handicrafts, silk weaving, and its high quality confectionery.

KISH

Kish is a resort island in the Persian Gulf. It is part of the Hormozgān Province of Iran. Due to its free trade zone status it is touted as a consumer's paradise, with numerous malls, shopping centres, tourist attractions, and resort hotels. It has an estimated population of 26,000 residents and about 1 million people visit the island annually

SHIRAZ

Shiraz is known as the city of poets, literature, and flowers. It is also considered by many Iranians to be the city of gardens, due to the many gardens and fruit trees that can be seen in the city, for example Eram Garden. Shiraz has had major Jewish and Christian communities.

Image Alternative text
Reservez maintenant
Paris - Tehran - Paris

Classe Economique

A partir de 340 € (sans taxes)

Image Alternative text
Reservez maintenant
Paris - Tehran - Paris

Classe Affaire

A partir de 1,150 € (sans taxes)

Image Alternative text
Reservez maintenant
Paris Orly – Téhéran Imam Khomeini Airport

Hebdomadaire

Mardi et Vendredi (Départ 12:25 )

Image Alternative text
Reservez maintenant
Réduction spéciale pour les personnes de plus de 60 ans

Classe Economique

A partir de 342.00 € (sans taxes)

Image Alternative text
Reservez maintenant
Offre spéciale pour les familles et amis voyageant ensemble

Minimum 3 passagers

A partir de 360.00 € (sans taxes)

Image Alternative text
Contactez nous
Réduction spéciale pour les étudiants

une manière

Aller simple 230 € ( sans taxes )

Image Alternative text
Contactez nous
Vols directs Paris - Shiraz et Paris - Isfahan

Paris-Shiraz et Paris-Isfahan

Prochainement ....




NOTRE PRINCIPE EST VOTRE SECURITE




Meilleures Destinations

TEHERAN

Téhéran est une ville cosmopolite, avec de grands musées, des parcs, des restaurants et une population chaleureuse. Elle mérite au moins quelques jours de votre itinéraire iranien. La ville peut être divisée en deux parties distinctes - le nord et le sud. Les quartiers du nord de Téhéran sont plus prospères, modernes, cosmopolites et coûteux alors que les parties du sud sont moins attrayantes, mais moins chers.

MASHHAD

Mashhad a commencé sa vie comme Sanabad, un village de transit pour les caravanes commerciales se dirigeants vers le Turkménistan. Mais au neuvième siècle, le huitième Imam chiite Imam Ali Bin Moosa Al Reza, l’arrière petit-fils de l'Imam Ali, cousin et gendre du Prophète Mohammad y a été empoisonné par le calife du temps.

ISFAHAN

est une ville dans le centre de l'Iran, au sud de Téhéran et elle est la capitale de la province d’Isfahan. Les Perses l’appellent « Nesf-e-Jahan », ce qui signifie "la moitié du monde". En raison de ses belles mosaïques peintes à la main et ses magnifiques places publiques, Isfahan est considérée comme l'une des plus belles villes du monde.

YAZD

Yazd est l'une des principales villes de la culture Zoroastrienne. En raisons de ses multiples adaptations au désert, Yazd a une architecture persane unique. Elle est surnommée la ville des attrapes vents pour ses anciens tours de vents,. Elle est également très célébre pour ses temples zoroastriens, ses réserves d’eau, son système de refroidissement, son artisanat perse, son tissage de la soie et sa confiserie de haute qualité.

KISH

Kish est une île touristique dans le golfe Persique. Elle fait partie de la province d’Hormozgan. En raison de son statut de zone de libre-échange, elle est présentée comme un paradis pour les consommateurs, avec de nombreux centres commerciaux, attractions touristiques et chaines hôtelières. Elle a une population estimée à 26.000 habitants, environ 1 million de personnes visitent l'île chaque année.

SHIRAZ

Shiraz est connue comme la ville des poètes, de la littérature et des fleurs. Elle est également considérée par de nombreux Iraniens comme la cité des jardins, en raison des ses nombreux jardins et arbres fruitiers que l’on peut apercevoir dans la ville, comme les jardins d’Eram. Shiraz a hebergé d'importantes communautés juives et chrétiennes.